Skip Navigation
Print Share

About AFP Greater Wichita 2016 Chapter Board Members

Molly Fox, President
Vice President, Marketing and Development

Goodwill Industries of Kansas, Inc.
316.744.9291 ext 205
mfox@goodwillks.org

Wendy Glick, President-Elect
Senior Director of Mission Services and Development
Catholic Charities of Wichita
316-264-8344
wglick@catholiccharitieswichita.org 

Edwin M. Shafer, CFRE, Immediate Past President
President

SDA, Inc.
316.305.0201 Cell
eshafer@mindspring.com

Michael Wescott, CFRE, Treasurer
Director of Development
Catholic Diocese of Wichita
316.269.3915
wescottm@catholicdioceseofwichita.org 

Rachel Janes, Secretary
Development Officer
Youth Entrepreneurs
316.828.2934
rachel@youthentrepreneurs.org 

Lynette Murphy, Professional Development Co-Chair
Lead, Philanthrophy
Via Christi Health, Inc.
316.239.3537
Lynette.Murphy@via-christi.org

Lisa Dodson, Professional Development Co-Chair
Senior Project Manager
Public Policy and Mgt. Center, WSU
316.304.4639
lisa.dodson@wichita.edu

Byron Rupp, Membership Chair
Development Director
Phi Alpha Delta International Foundation
410.362.0199
byron.k.rupp@gmail.com 

Shannon Koehn, Membership Vice-Chair
Director of Prospective Research

Wichita State University Foundation
316.978.3801
Shannon.Koehn@wichita.edu

Maggie Berning, National Philanthropy Day Co-Chair
Director of Advancement
Bishop Carroll Catholic High School
316.729.5279
berningmaggie@bcchs.org 

Michael Wescott, CFRE, National Philanthropy Day Co-Chair
Director of Development
Catholic Diocese of Wichita
316.269.3915
wescottm@catholicdioceseofwichita.org 

Beth Shearer, CFRE, Mentoring Chair
Consultant

Betty Johnson & Associates
785.493.4688
bethshearer@cox.net 

Diana Gordon, CFRE, Accreditation Chair
President & Chief Development Officer
Orpheum Performing Arts Center, LTD
316.771.7983
diana@wichitaorpheum.com

Kristi Oberg, Scholarship Chair
Development Director
Wichita State University Foundation
316.978.7307
kristi.oberg@wichita.edu

Mick Cayless, AFP Foundation "Be the Cause" Campaign Chair
Development Director
Central Plains Health Care Partnership
316.688.0600
michaelcayless@cphcp.com 

Anne Sixkiller, AFP Foundation "Be the Cause" Campaign Chair
Development Director
Child Start, Inc.
316.682.1853 ext. 2226
asixkiller@childstart.org

Amy Tully, Communications Chair
Development Coordinator

Catholic Charities
316.264.8344
atully@catholiccharitieswichita.org 

Thomas Borrego, Government Relations Chair
Campaign Director

Wichita Public Library Foundation
316.261.8545
tborrego@wichita.ks.lib.us

Jason Ault, Diversity Chair
Development Director

Kansas Christian Home
316.283.6600 ext. 116
jault@kschristianhome.org

Amy Hopper, Hospitality Chair
Development Associate
Exploration Place
316.660.0643
amy.hopper@exploration.org

Chenay Sloan, Hospitality Co-Chair
Director of Development
Kapaun Mt. Carmel Catholic High School
316.636.9612
csloan@kapaun.org

*     *     *

Bridget Mersmann
AFP Greater Wichita Chapter Administrator
316.285.0671 
afpwichitachapter@gmail.com